Tuesday, 18 October 2011

3Rd ODI: WI achieved 48 / 7 after 16 adopted

Author / source: Independent online report

Chittagong: West Indies scored 48 seven wickets after sixteen acquisitions in the third match of the ODI series against Bangladesh in the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong Port City on Tuesday to lose.

Earlier, Bangladesh skipper Mushfiqur Rahim won the draw and first, decided half frame.

The State Bangladesh television (BTV) is transmitted the game at 13: 30.

Bangladesh squad:
Mushfiqur Rahim (Captain), Abdur Razzak, Alok Kapali, Imrul Kayes, Mohammad Ashraful, Naeem Islam, Nazmul Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Shahriar Nafees, Shakib al Hasan, Shuvagata Hom, Suhrawadi Shuvo and Tamim Iqbal

West Indies Squad:
DJG Sammy (Captain), AB use, D Bishoo, CR Brathwaite, DM Bravo, DP Hyatt, Martin, KA Pollard, KOA Powell, D Ramdin, R Rampaul, KAJ Roach, AD Russell, MN Samuels and LMP Simmons.

Source: theindependentbd.com

Read More on World Scandal News

s p o n s o r s

No comments:

Post a Comment